Coordinator List

To Volunteer to be a coordinator or to volunteer in a certain area please contact the Coordinator listed below.

GWAS 2018 Event Manager

Kim Taha

303-704-7928
kim@tahaalpacas.com

Assistant Event Manager

Mary Ann Mahaffey

303-521-2784
maryann@absarokaalpacas.com

PLANNING

LOGISTICS

CHECK-IN/CHECK-OUT

Budget

Peter Ziek

719-330-7349
pjziek@aol.com

Barn Manager

Larry Zierer

303-475-4793
lzbalpacas@aol.com

Traffic & Load-in

Jerry Kuzior

303-525-8408
ranchoalamogordo@msn.com

Marketing

Jennifer Hack

765-346-7604
jennifer@triplehalpacas.net

Storage

Frank Loner

720-320-8290
frankloner@aol.com

Vet Check

Sharon Milligan

970-493-0959
rgralpacas@hughes.net

Website

Deb Dorband

970-532-4148
deb@mountainskyalpacas.com

Show Monitor Set-Up

Michael Ledwich

303-526-0532
michael.ledwich@teddybaralpacas.com

Compliance Check

Claudia Swenson

719-648-9022
clwhitney48@gmail.com

Sponsors

Jennifer Babcock

719-649-7277
lasbonitasalpacas@hotmail.com

Class List

Ann Danielson

720-341-1673
alpacaannie@gmail.com

Packet / Check-in

Sandra Johnson

623-910-9897
sandra@chimeraranch.com

Volunteers

Stacey Goss

303-819-8001
goldynrae@gmail.com

RING OPERATIONS

Halter Show Superintendent

Cathy Oyster

859-227-4053
crhorses@twc.com

Announcer

Heather Cram

303-324-5163
sbralpacas@hotmail.com

Ribbons

Mary Yaros

720-556-8723
maryyaros@yahoo.com

Walking Fleece Show Superintendent

Jane Meyer

303-775-0301
janemeyer2849@gmail.com

Asst Show Monitor

Josh Garrett

720-890-9777
joshkat@earthlink.net

Gate Steward

Ted Ritschard

719-484-9745
ritschard1@msn.com

Performance Show Superintendent

Shawn Leland

970-215-0741
shawn.leland@comcast.com

Halter Show Clerk

Christin Jones

303-378-6527
russtin3@gmail.com

Ring Steward

Michelle Swango

303-887-2468
mswango@wispertel.net

VENDORS/HOSPITALITY

AUXILIARY EVENTS

Vendors

Lisa Haselhorst

303-910-4975
lisa5b@msn.com

Selfie Booth

Jessie Mazurek

303-350-7918
healingwhitewolf@gmail.com

Live Auction

Hillary Devin

303-588-2076
hillary@shambalahalpacas.com

Hospitality

Claudia Swenson

719-648-5749
clwhitney48@gmail.com

Fiber Arts & Photography

Ginger Ensign

303-518-4647
 justmegin@hotmail.com

Fiber Demos

Barb Ziek

719-331-0609
bziek@aol.com

Welcome Desk

Jennifer Hack

765-346-7604
jennifer@triplehalpacas.net

Silent Auction

Kathy Conway

970-799-2872
alpacalypseranch@gmail.com

Shearing

Tom Iamonico

720-822-6679
alpacashearday@gmail.com

Shearing

Evan Cason

970-388-8976
banjoboyz715@aol.com