Coordinator List

To Volunteer to be a coordinator or to volunteer in a certain area please contact the Coordinator listed below.

Volunteer Positions Volunteer Coordinators Phone E-Mail

Event Manager

Kim Taha 303-704-7928  kim@tahaalpacas.com
Assistant Event Manager Tara Shinnick 720-289-1568  alpacavistaranch@hotmail.com
Halter Show Superintendent Cathy Oyster 859-227-4053  crhorses@twc.com
Walking Fleece Show Superintendent Laura Colton 970-481-4234 tfeatheralpaca@gmail.com
Assistant Walking Fleece Show Superintendent Jane Meyer 303-775-0301 janemeyer2849@gmail.com
Performance Show Superintendent Shawn Leland 970-215-0741 shawn.leland@comcast.net
Show Treasurer Peter Ziek 719-330-7349 pjziek@aol.com
Barn Manager Larry Zierer 303-475-4793 lzbalpacas@aol.com
Communications Coordinator Kim Taha 303-704-7928  kim@tahaalpacas.com
Class List Coordinator Ann Danielson 720-341-1673 alpacaannie@gmail.com
Fiber Arts Coordinator Ginger Ensign 303-518-4647  justmegin@hotmail.com
Storage Coordinator  Frank Loner 720-320-8290 frankloner@aol.com
Hospitality Coordinator Claudia Swenson 719-648-5749 clwhitney48@gmail.com
Live Auction & Fashion Coordinator Mary Ann Mahaffey 303-521-2784 maryann@absarokaalpacas.com
Marketing Coordinator  Jennifer Hack 765-346-7604 jennifer@triplehalpacas.net
Photography Contest Coordinator  Sally Kuzior 303-795-6957 ranchoalamogordo@msn.com
HAHO Coordinator Becky Zierer 303-475-0485 lzbalpacas@aol.com
Silent Auction Coordinator Kathy Conway 970-799-2872 alpacalypseranch@gmail.com
Signage Coordinator Mary Yaros 720-556-8723 maryyaros@yahoo.com
Sponsor Coordinator Jennifer Babcock 719-649-7277 lasbonitasalpacas@hotmail.com
Traffic Control Coordinator  Jerry Kuzior 303-525-8408 ranchoalamogordo@msn.com
Vendor Coordinator Lisa Haselhorst 303-910-4975 lisa5b@msn.com
Volunteer Coordinator Stacey Goss 303-819-8001 goldynrae@gmail.com
Fiber Demo Coordinator Barb Ziek 719-331-0609 bziek@aol.com
Website Coordinator  Deb Dorband 970-532-4148 deb@mountainskyalpacas.com
Welcome Desk Coordinator Jennifer Hack 765-346-7604 jennifer@triplehalpacas.net
Show Announcer Heather Cram 303-324-5163 sbralpacas@hotmail.com
Compliance Check Coordinator  Blair Christensen 303-622-9022 blairchristensen@msn.com
Packet/Check-In Coordinator  Sandra Johnson  623-910-9897 sandra@chimeraranch.com
Gate Steward Coordinator Pamela Ray 303-832-3478 pamela@xanadualpacas.com
Ribbon Coordinator Mary Yaros 720-556-8723 maryyaros@yahoo.com
Ring Steward Coordinator Michelle Swango 303-887-2468 info@eonranch.com
Show Monitor Coordinator Michael Ledwich 303-526-0532 michael.ledwich@teddybaralpacas.com
Assistant Show Monitor Coordinator Josh Garrett 720-890-9777 joshkat@earthlink.net
Scorekeeper Coordinator Christin Jones 303-697-8337 russtin1@msn.com
Vet Check Coordinator Sharon Milligan 970-493-0959 rgralpacas@hughes.net